California Affiliates

Acme Construction Supply
Noe Ortiz
15020 Deman Rd.
La Mirada, CA 90638

Joined:  9/8/2020
Email:  noeo@acmetool.com
Website:  acmetool.com  
Tel:   (562) 322-6727
Fax: 

Action Gypsum Supply
Kent Taylor
1225 E. Artesia Blvd.
Carson, CA 90746

Joined:  5/21/2013
Email:  ktaylor@actiongypsum.com
Website:  actiongypsum.com  
Tel:   (562) 267-5900
Fax:  (562) 269-5900

American Business Bank
Erik P. Dickerson
2030 Main St., Ste. 250
Irvine, CA 92614

Joined:  9/21/2021
Email:  edickerson@americanbb.bank
Website:  americanbb.bank
Tel:   (949) 261-1122
Fax:  (949) 261-1133

Ames Taping Tools
Danny Morones
982 N. Batavia St. Ste. A-1
Orange, CA 92865

Joined:  11/18/1986
Email: 
Website:  amestools.com  
Tel:   (800) 303-1827
Fax: 

Amico-West
Scott Netherton
4105 Crest Crt.
Colleyville,, TX 76034

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  snetherton@gibraltar1.com
Website:    
Tel:   (702) 851-3701
Fax:  (817) 514-2365

AMS/Allied Interior
Mike Case
1620 S. Maple Ave.
Montebello, CA 90640

Joined:  1/16/1990
Email:  mike.case@alliedbuilding.com
Website:  alliedbuilding.com  
Tel:   (323) 721-9011
Fax: 

BASF Corp.
Jim Camarillo
8638 East Mitchell
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Joined:  3/18/2008
Email:  jim.camarillo@basf.com
Website:  basf.com  
Tel:   (602) 321-5294
Fax: 

BMI Products
Tyler Parker
17340 Euclid St. #G
Fountain Valley, CA 92702

Joined:  1/15/2008
Email:  tparker@bmi-products.com
Website:  bmi-products.com  
Tel:   (408) 293-4008
Fax:  (408) 293-4103

Brand X Metals Inc.
Robert Rutherford
1641 So. Sinclair Street
Anaheim, CA 92806

Joined:  11/21/2006
Email:  rob@brandxmetals.com
Website:  brandxmetals.com  
Tel:   (714) 978-3600
Fax:  (714) 978-3601

Bumperite Waterguards LLC.
Logan Archer
1560-1 Newbury Rd. #1010
Newbury Park, CA 91320

Joined:  9/18/2008
Email: 
Website:    
Tel:   (877) 490-8884
Fax:  (310) 538-9541

Cemco Steel
Wesley Westmoreland
263 Covina Lane
City of Industry, CA 91746

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  wwestmoreland@cemcosteel.com
Website:  cemcosteel.com  
Tel:   (626) 369-3564
Fax:  (626) 330-7598

Cemex
Walt Niestemski
3990 Concours St.
Ontario, CA 91764

Joined:  5/15/2012
Email:  walter.niestemski@cemex.com
Website:  cemex.com  
Tel:   (650) 773-4224
Fax:  (661) 885-4169

Certain Teed Gypsum
Dan Bartos
13621 Green Valley Dr.#3
Tustin, CA 92780

Joined:  9/15/1992
Email:  dan.bartos@saint-gobain.com
Website:  saint-gobain.com/en
Tel:   (714) 350-8282
Fax:  (714) 508-7308

City of Orange CDD Building Safety
Mark A. Carlson
283 N. Highland St.
Orange, CA 92867

Joined:  5/15/2012
Email:  mark@thecarlsons.us
Website: 
Tel:   (714) 501-2020
Fax:  (714) 997-2717

Clark Dietrich Building Systems
John Maxim
6510 General Dr.
Riverside, CA 92509

Joined:  9/15/1992
Email:  john.maxim@clarkdietrich.com
Website:  clarkdietrich.com  
Tel:   (909) 824-9717
Fax:  (909) 824-5760

Clinch-On-Cornerbead
Ralph Scott
520 W. Grove Ave.
Orange, CA 92865

Joined:  9/15/1992
Email:  scotty@cccorp.biz
Website:  cccorp.biz
Tel:   (714) 637-4642
Fax:  (714) 921-8348

Commercial Scaffolding of CA, Inc.
Jeremy Trask
14928 S. Maple Ave.
Gardena, CA 90248

Joined:  3/16/2004
Email:  JeremyT@csiscaffold.com
Website:  csiscaffold.com  
Tel:   (310) 324-7004
Fax:  (310) 324-7466

Commercial Surety Bond Agency
Daniel Huckabay
1411 N. Batavia St. Suite 201
Orange, CA 92867

Joined:  1/21/2014
Email:  dan@commercialsurety.com
Website:  commericalsurety.com
Tel:   (714) 516-1232
Fax:  (714) 516-9563

Consolidated Fabricators Corp.
William Turpin
8584 Mulberry Ave.
Fontana, CA 92335

Joined:  5/15/2012
Email:  bill@confabbpd.com
Website:  confabbpd.com  
Tel:   (909) 770-8920
Fax:  (909) 770-8938

CW Allied, Inc.
Kevin Ross Jr.
19401 S. Vermont Ave. #A100
Torrance, CA 90502

Joined:  10/16/2017
Email:  kevinjr@cwallied.com
Website:  cwallied.com  
Tel:   (310) 538-9569
Fax:  (310) 538-2500

Deluxe Building Products
Jeff Veen
1350 Lexington
Pomona, CA 91766

Joined:  9/8/2020
Email:  jeff@deluxebuildingproducts.com
Website:  deluxebuildingproducts.com  
Tel:   (909) 993-5700
Fax: 

Design Shapes “in” Steel
Peter Costruba
10315 E. Rush St.
S. El Monte, CA 91733

Joined:  5/21/1985
Email:  designshapes@sbcglobal.net
Website:    
Tel:   (626) 579-2032
Fax:  (626) 579-0513

Dryvit Systems Inc.
Tony Stall
1 Energy Way
West Warwich, RI 02893

Joined:  9/16/1997
Email:  tony.stall@dryvit.com
Website:  dryvit.com  
Tel:   (401) 822-4100
Fax:  (401) 822-4510

Dupont Tyvek / Weatherization Partners
D J Farley
300 Carlsbad Village Dr. #108A221
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Joined:  1/15/2002
Email:  dfarley@weatherizationpartners.com
Website:  weatherizationpartners.com  
Tel:   (619) 789-6833
Fax: 

Epic
Todd Holliday
19000 MacArthur PH Floor.
Irvine, CA 92612

Joined:  5/19/2020
Email:  todd.holliday@epicbrokers.com
Website:  epicbrokers.com  
Tel:   (949) 697-6930
Fax:  (949) 809-2351

E-Z Mix Inc.
James Dixon
3355 S. Industrial Dr.
Rialto, CA 92316

Joined:  5/19/2002
Email:  jdixon@ezmixinc.com
Website:  ezmixinc.com  
Tel:   (909) 874-7686
Fax:  (909) 874-7607

FallTech
Justin Fox
1306 S. Alameda St.
Compton, CA 90221

Joined:  9/8/2020
Email:  jfox@falltech.com
Website:  falltech.com  
Tel:   (800) 719-4619
Fax: 

Flannery, Inc.
Gary Jayne
300 Parkside Dr.
San Fernando, CA 91340

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  gary@flannerytrim.com
Website:  flannerytrim.com 

Tel:   (818) 837-7585
Fax:  (818) 837-1155

Foam Concepts
Steve Ross
4729 E. Wesley Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92807

Joined:  1/19/2010
Email:  steve@foamconcepts.net
Website:  foamconcepts.net  
Tel:   (714) 693-1037
Fax:  (714) 693-3029

Foam Sales Group
Gema Cervantes
1005 W.  Isabel St.
Burbank, CA 91506

Joined:  3/19/2019
Email:  gcervantes@foamsalesgroup.com
Website: 
Tel:   (818) 558-5717
Fax:  (818) 558-5724

Fortifiber Corp.
Kent Lewis
2612 San Andres Way
Claremont, CA 91711

Joined:  11/18/1998
Email:  klewis@fortifiber.com
Website:  fortifiber.com  
Tel:   (909) 625-4508
Fax:  (909) 625-4508

Foundation Building Materials
Tom Fischbeck
1431 N Main St
Orange, CA 92867

Joined:  1/19/2016
Email:  tom.fischbeck@fbmsales.com
Website:  fbmsales.com  
Tel:   (714) 628-2993
Fax: 

FramtekSteel
Lori Cummings
1495 Columbia Ave. #4
Riverside, CA 9450

Joined: 5/15/2015
Email: lcummings@frameteksteel.com
Website: frametek.com
Tel: (951) 369-5204
Fax: (951) 369-3225

Frazer LLP.
Brian Tunnelle
135 S. State College Blvd. #300
Brea, CA 92821

Joined: 5/21/1996
Email: btunnelle@frazerllp.com
Website: frazerllp.com
Tel: (714) 990-1040
Fax: (714) 671-2302

Fry Reglet Corp.
Marcus Armentha
12342 Hawkins St.
Santa Fe Spings, CA 90670

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  marcusa@fryreglet.com
Website:  fryreglet.com  
Tel:   (562) 484-8752
Fax:  (562) 289-0537

GC Products, Inc.
Michael Coburn
1601 Aviation Blvd.
Lincoln, CA 95648

Joined:  3/19/2019
Email:  mcoburn@gcproductsinc.com
Website:  gcproductsinc.com  
Tel:   (916) 645-3870
Fax:  (916) 645-3857

GCP Applied Technologies
Ryan Crowe

Joined: 
Email:  ryan.crowe@gcpat.com
Website:  gcpat.com  
Tel:   
Fax: 

GMC Roofing & Building Paper Products Inc.
Allen Zeigler
21956 Yellowstone Ln.
Lake Forest, CA 92630

Joined:  5/21/2019
Email:  azeigler0626@gmail.com
Website:  gmcpaper.com  
Tel:   (661) 399-4324
Fax:  (661) 399-6136

Halo Global Materials Inc.
Erik Rudrud
3743 E. Casselle Ave.
Orange, CA 92869

 

Joined:  9/21/2021
Email:  erik@haloglobalmaterials.com
Website:  haloglobalmaterials.com  
Tel:   (949) 697-8356
Fax:  

Hilti North America
Benjamin Bearden
1070 N. Batavia St. #D
Orange, CA 92867

Joined:  3/21/2017
Email:  benjamin.bearden@hilti.com
Website:  hilti.com  
Tel:   (657) 274-2423
Fax:  (800) 879-7000

Hy-Flex Corporation
Chad Swisher
8774 S State Rd. #109
Knightstown,  46148

Joined:  11/19/2019
Email:  cswisher@hyflexcorp.com
Website:  hyflexcorp.com  
Tel:   (765) 443-5141
Fax:

J & B Materials, Inc.
Brian Birkinshaw
1177 N. Johnson Ave.
El Cajon, CA 92020

Joined:  5/24/2005
Email:  bbirkinshaw@jbmaterials.com
Website:  jbmaterials.com  
Tel:   (619) 383-0279
Fax:  (619) 328-2808

J & M Service, Inc.
George Benfit
11532 Anabel Ave.
Garden Grove, CA 92843

Joined:  5/19/1992
Email:  jandmservice@sbcglobal.net
Website:    
Tel:   (714) 530-3325
Fax:  (714) 638-8572

Kingspan Insulation
Greg Compton
8812 Autumn Heights Way
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Joined:  9/25/2018
Email:  gregcomptonccpr@yahoo.com
Website:  kingspan.com  
Tel:   (480) 415-3513
Fax: 

K-Lath/Treeisland Wire
Gary Goodwin
5080 Hallmark Parkway
San Bernardino, CA 92407

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  ggoodwin@treeisland.com
Website:  treeisland.com  
Tel:   (520) 247-6033
Fax:

KPS Insurance Services
Michael Strahan
1620 5th Ave., #340
San Diego, CA 92101

Joined:  5/19/2020
Email:  mstrahan@kpsbond.com
Website:  kpsbond.com  
Tel:   (858) 472-3312
Fax:

L&W Supply / Calply, Inc.
Gill Villela
240 W Fletcher Ave.
Anaheim,, CA 92806

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  gilbert.villela@lwsupply.com
Website:  lwsupply.com  
Tel:   (714) 981-7426
Fax: 

Larry M. Wurth (personal)
Larry M. Wurth
627 S. Manchester Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92802

Joined:  3/15/2016
Email:  larrywurth@gmail.com
Website:    
Tel:   (714) 490-0591
Fax:  (714) 490-0597

Moonlight Molds
Jeff Keenan
13720 S. Western Ave. #A
Gardena, CA 90249

Joined:  11/17/1992
Email:  jeff@moonlightmolds.com
Website:  moonlightmolds.com  
Tel:   (310) 538-9142
Fax:  (310) 538-9717

Nathan Kimmel, CO. LLC.
Carol Schary
4876 Alhambra Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90032

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  carol@nathankimmel.com
Website:  nathankimmel.com  
Tel:   (213) 627-8556
Fax:  (213) 627-5625

National Gypsum, Inc.
Lote Kinney
3614 Gardenia Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90807

Joined:  3/16/1993
Email:  lbkinney@nationalgypsum.com
Website:  nationalgypsum.com  
Tel:   (562) 673-8611
Fax:  (562) 988-9488

Omega Products International
Steve Taylor
1681 California Ave.
Corona, CA 92881

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email: 
Website:  omega-products.com  
Tel:   (951) 737-7447
Fax:  (909) 520-2594

Pabco Gypsum
Dave Schlachter
4301 Firestone Blvd.
South Gate, CA 90280

Joined:  3/16/1993
Email:  dave.schlachter@pabcogypsum.com
Website:  paccoast.com  
Tel:   (323) 826-6960
Fax:  (951) 602-6204

ParexUSA
Paul Maag
4125 E. La Palma Ave., Ste 250
Anaheim, CA 92673

Joined:  5/19/2009
Email:  paul.maag@parexusa.com
Website:  parexusa.com  
Tel:   (714) 778-2266
Fax:  (714) 774-2079

PDQuipment
Danny Carrillo
2405 Commercial St. NE
Albuguergue, NM 87102

Joined:  9/21/2021
Email:  danny@pdquipment.com
Website:  pdquipment.com
Tel:   (505) 382-0905
Fax:  

Radius Track Corp
Scott Finley
3340 Winpark Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55427

Joined:  9/9/2019
Email:  scott.finley@radiustrack.com
Website:  radiustrack.com  
Tel:   (702) 701-6999
Fax: 

Ray-Bar Engineering Corporation
Vince Wohler
697 W. Foothill Blvd.
PO Box 415
Azusa, CA 91702

Joined:  9/13/2007
Email:  vince@raybar.com
Website:  raybar.com  
Tel:   (626) 969-1818
Fax:  (626) 969-6510

Regupol America, LLC.
Steven Weisenberg
13731 Falmouth Drive
Tustin, CA 92780

Joined:  9/21/2021
Email:  siw@regupol.com
Website:  regupol.com 
Tel:   (310) 717-7570

Rendon & Associates, LLP
Lou Rendon
1065 Pacific Center Dr. #444
Anaheim, CA 92806

Joined:  9/9/2019
Email:  Lou@rendonassoc.com
Website:  rendonassoc.com  
Tel:   (657) 660-1065
Fax:  (657) 660-1099

RPW Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
Gregg Wright
9155 Telegraph Rd # 106
Pico Rivera, CA 90660

Joined:  5/19/1992
Email:  gwright@lwsupply.com
Website:  unitedagencies.com  
Tel:   (562) 861-5335
Fax:  (562) 861-0416

Scaffold Industry Association
Linda Tweton
1617 E. Rairdan Lane #5
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Joined:  3/16/1999
Email: 
Website:  saiaonline.org  
Tel:   (602) 257-1144
Fax:  (602) 257-1144

Simpson Strong-Tie
A. Johnson
12246 Holly Street
Riverside, CA 92509

Joined:  3/15/2011
Email:  ajohnson@strongtie.com
Website:  strongtie.com 
Tel:   (858) 967-2140
Fax:

Siteline Technologies, Inc.
Claire Wilson
2443 Fillmore Street, #380-8562
San Francisco, CA 94115

Joined:  9/21/2011
Email:  claire@siteline.com
Website:  siteline.com 
Tel:   (203) 536-6924                                                                                                              Fax:

Specified Technologies, Inc.
David Gomez
173 Broadway #A2
Costa Mesa, CA 92627

Joined:  3/21/2017
Email:  etaylor@stifirestop.com
Website:  stifirestop.com  
Tel:   (949) 439-7062
Fax: 

StarRFoam
Ray Christman
3220 Ave. F East
Arlington, TX 76011

Joined:  1/17/2017
Email:  ray@starrfoam.com
Website:  starrfoam.com  
Tel:   (928) 377-0458
Fax: 

Steeler Inc.
Richard S.
5150 Naranja St.
San Diego, CA 92114

Joined:  5/19/2009
Email:  schneiderr@steeler.com
Website:  steeler.com  
Tel:   (619) 527-1000
Fax:  (619) 527-1005

Sto Corporation
Jason Marquez
29 Villa Milano
Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

Joined:  11/18/2003
Email:  jmarquez@stocorp.com
Website:  stocorp.com  
Tel:   (619) 933-0048
Fax: 

Stockton Products
Scott Young
1658 Odonnell Way
Orange, CA 92867

Joined:  9/23/1999
Email:  syoung@stocktonproducts.com
Website:  stocktonproducts.com  
Tel:   (714) 998-1196
Fax:  (714) 998-1396

Structa Wire Corp
Brian Chavez
4833 Santa Monica Ave.
San Diego, CA 92107

Joined:  3/20/2007
Email:  brian@structawire.com
Website:  structawire.com  
Tel:   (800) 887-4708
Fax: 

Sunbelt Rentals
Chris Arceo
14861 Artesia Blvd
La Mirada, CA 90638

Joined:  1/25/2012
Email:  chris.arceao@sunbeltrentals.com
Website:  sunbeltrentals.com  
Tel:   (562) 412-2341
Fax:  (803) 578-6930

Sunstate Equipment Co.,  LLC
Percy Parades
4460 E. La Palma
Anaheim, CA 928071807

Joined:  3/17/2009
Email:  tcunningham@sunstateequip.com
Website:  sunstateequip.com  
Tel:   (714) 779-2161
Fax:  (714) 779-9767

Texston Industries, Inc.
Ofer Regev
8025 Deering Ave.
Canoga Park, CA 91304

Joined:  1/25/2012
Email:  ofer@texston.com
Website:  texton.com  
Tel:   (818) 227-4812
Fax:  (818) 227-4852

The Quikrete Companies
Rich Wright
3940 Temescal Canyon Rd.
Corona, CA 92883

Joined:  5/19/2009
Email:  rwright@quikrete.com
Website:  quikrete.com  
Tel:   (951) 277-3155
Fax:  (951) 277-3158

Thompson Bldg Mtrl.,INC.
Paul Shin
141 W. Taft Ave.
Orange, CA 92865

Joined:  9/15/1992
Email:  pshin@thompsonbldg.com
Website:  thompsonbldg.com  
Tel:   (714) 637-7373
Fax:  (714) 637-7575

Tremco Incorporated
Geoff Maltese
394 Alicia Ave.
Altadena, CA 91001

Joined:  9/20/2016
Email: 
Website:    
Tel:   (323) 229-7674
Fax: 

Trim-Tex Inc.
Manzo Alex
1487 N. Main
Orange, CA 92867

Joined:  3/15/2011
Email:  alexm@trim-tex.com
Website:  trim-tex.com  
Tel:   (800) 874-2333
Fax:  (800) 644-0216

TXI Riverside Cement
Jimmy Golzalez
PO Box 51479
Ontario, CA 91761

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email: 
Website:    
Tel:   (951) 739-9535
Fax:  (951) 739-9536

United Metal Products
Bernie Smokowski
234 N. Sherman Ave
Corona, CA 92882

Joined:  3/21/2006
Email:  jm@unitedsteelstuds.com
Website:  unitedmetal.com  
Tel:   (951) 739-9535
Fax:  (951) 739-9536

United Rentals Inc.
Jordan Wilkinson
5860 Paramount Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90805

Joined:  3/21/2017
Email:  jwilkin@ur.com;lhutcheson@ur.com
Website:  ur.com  
Tel:   (562) 221-6450
Fax:  (562) 663-1515

United States Gypsum Co.
Tony Grijalva
1548 Ismail Place
Placentia, CA 92870

Joined:  5/19/1992
Email:  tgrijalva@usg.com
Website:  usg.com  
Tel:   
Fax:  (312) 214-1602

VaproShield
Kevin Nolan
915 26th Ave. NW #C5
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Joined:  3/20/2018
Email:  kevinn@vaproshield.com
Website:  vaproshield.com  
Tel:   (253) 851-8200
Fax:  (253) 858-3297

West End Material Supply
Steve Combs
11839 8th St.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Joined:  9/19/2017
Email:  stevec@wems.biz
Website:  wems.biz  
Tel:   (909) 481-6399
Fax:  (909) 481-7001

Western Equipment Manufacturing, Inc.
Alex Bejar
1160 Olympic Dr.
Corona, CA 92881

Joined:  11/16/2010
Email:  abejar@western-emi.com
Website:  western-emi.com  
Tel:   (951) 323-5506
Fax:  (951) 284-2050

WestPac Materials
Terry Douglas
13416 Landfair
San Diego, CA 92130

Joined:  3/19/1991
Email: 
Website:  westpac.bz  
Tel:   (760) 801-0040
Fax: 

Westside Building Material
Vatche Chantian
1111  E. Howell Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92805

Joined:  11/17/1992
Email:  vchantian@westsidebmc.com
Website:  westsidebmc.com  
Tel:   (714) 385-1644
Fax:  (714) 938-0730

Westwood Building Materials
Craig St. John
15708 Inglewood Ave.
Lawndale, CA 90260

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  cstjohn@westwoodbm.com
Website:  westwoodbm.com  
Tel:   (310) 643-9158
Fax:  (310) 643-8980

Wood Gutmann & Bogart Insurance Brokers
William Holdren
15901 Red Hill Ave. Ste 100
Tustin, CA 92780

Joined:  1/21/2014
Email:  bill@wgbib.com
Website:  wgbib.com  
Tel:   (714) 824-8311
Fax:  (714) 573-1770

Website Survey

Help us be better and enter for a chance to win a Series 6 Apple Watch!

    Please rate our new website from 1 (bad) to 5 (good)

    Visual appearance: 12345
    Useful information: 12345
    Ease of use: 12345
    Likelihood of using site: 12345
    Other comments: