California Contractors

A & R Drywall  Service Inc.
Frank Adams
13112 1/2 Athens Way
Los Angeles, CA 90061
Tel:  (310) 516-2112
Fax:  (310) 324-8510

Joined:  11/15/1988
License#:  508960
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  drywall90505@gmail.com
Website:    

AMW Construction, Inc.
Sean Vorise
158 W. Franklin Ave.
Pomona, CA 91766
Tel:  (213) 446-1127
Fax: 

Joined:  3/19/2019
License#:  879723
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  svorise@amwconstruction.com
Website:  amwconstruction.com  

Anning Johnson Company
Chris Harder
13250 Temple Ave.
Industry, CA 91746
Tel:  (626) 369-7131
Fax:  (626) 336-3673

Joined:  3/19/1996
License#:  652825
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  charder@anningjohnson.com
Website:  anningjohnson.com  

Best Interiors Inc.
Dennis Ayres
2100 E. Via Burton
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:  (714) 490-7999
Fax:  (714) 490-7990

Joined:  5/18/1999
License#:  504013
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  dennis.ayres@bestinteriors.net
Website:  bestinteriors.net

Brady Co. LA, Inc.
Diane Love
PO Box 470
Anaheim, CA 92815
Tel:  (714) 533-9850
Fax:  (714) 533-7113

Joined:  9/17/1963
License#:  735258
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  dlove@brady.com
Website:  brady.com  

Brady SoCal, Inc.
Rick Marshall
PO Box 340
La Mesa, CA 91942
Tel:  (619) 462-2600
Fax:  (619) 465-3805

Joined:  1/20/2015
License#:  980003
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  rmarshall@brady.com
Website:  brady.com

Brady Standard JV LLC
Rick Marshall
8100 Center St.
La Mesa, CA 91942
Tel:  (619) 462-2600
Fax:  (619) 465-3805

Joined:  9/8/2020
License#:  1057462
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:   rmarshall@brady.com
Website:  brady.com  

Brady-Nevell JV LLC
Bill Saddler
1010 N. Olive Street
Anaheim, CA 92801
Tel:  (714) 533-9850
Fax:  (714) 533-7113

Joined:  3/13/2013
License#:  981036
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  bsaddler@brady.com
Website:  brady.com  

Capparelli Contracting Co. Inc.
Ed Capparelli
3100 Palisades Dr
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:  (714) 283-4400
Fax:

Joined:  11/20/2012
License#:  7933640
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  ecapparelli@standarddrywall.com
Website:  capparellicontracting.com  

Caston Inc.
James Malachowski
354 South Allen St.
San Bernardino, CA 92408
Tel:  (909) 381-1619
Fax:  (909) 889-0726

Joined:  1/16/2007
License#:  502789
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  jim@castoninc.com
Website:  castoninc.com  

Church & Larsen, Inc.
Ken Larsen
16103 Avenida Padilla
Irwindale, CA 91702
Tel:  (626) 303-8741
Fax:  (626) 303-1977

Joined:  9/17/1985
License#:  463467
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  estimating@churchandlarsen.com
Website:  churchandlarsen.com  

Coast Building Products
Mark Morris
6700 Golden Gate
Dublin, CA 94568
Tel:  (408) 882-0411
Fax: 

Joined:  11/15/2016
License#:  465440
Conferences:  Drywall, Plaster, Labor
Email:  mark.morris@truteam.com
Website:    

Component West Inc.
David Scognamiglio
353 Pilot Road Ste. A
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Tel:  (702) 260-6596
Fax:  (702) 263-6241

Joined:  11/16/2010
License#:  938708
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  ds@componentwest.com
Website:  componentwest.com  

Davcal  Inc.
Brad Fisher
1101 Richfield
Placentia, CA 92870
Tel:  (714) 572-2255
Fax:  (714) 577-9476

Joined:  5/16/1995
License#:  707133
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  brad@davcal.com
Website:  davcal.com  

DMS-BKL Drywall & Interior Systems, Inc.
David Schmitt
2900 E. Belle Terrace Unit A
Bakersfield, CA 93307
Tel:  (415) 508-4968

Joined:  5/19/2020
License#:  1036196
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  dschmitt@sfinteriorsinc.com
Website:  dmsmgt.com  

H&S Contracting Group
Erick Herandez
530 Technology Dr. #100
Irvine, CA 92618
Tel:  (714) 501-4263
Fax: 

Joined:  11/28/2017
License#:  1026264
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  erick@hscontracting.org
Website:  hscontracting.org  

Imperial Specialties Contracting, LLC
Ryan Nash
2604-B El Camino Real
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel:  (714) 356-4323
Fax: 

Joined:  1/16/2018
License#:  1039696
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  ryanjnash714@gmail.com
Website:  imperialsc.com

Infinity Drywall Contracting, Inc.
Dennis LaFreniere
225 S. Loara St
Anaheim, CA 92802
Tel:  (714) 634-2255
Fax:  (714) 634-2055

Joined:  9/22/2009
License#:  886097
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  denny@infinitydw.com
Website:  infinitydw.com  

J R Construction
John Bradley
1556 S. Anaheim Blvd. #A
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:  (562) 860-8483
Fax:  (562) 860-5272

Joined:  3/16/1999
License#:  625304
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  jbradley@jrccorp.com
Website:  jrccorp.com  

Jade Inc.
Steve Arteaga
11126 Sepulveda Blvd.
Mission Hills, CA 91346
Tel:  (818) 365-7137
Fax:  (818) 361-2059

Joined:  10/5/1999
License#:  299663
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  steve@jadedrywall.com
Website:  jadedrywall.com  

John Jory Corp.
Kenny Johnson
2180 N. Glassel St.
Orange, CA 92865
Tel:  (714) 279-7901
Fax:  (714) 279-7902

Joined:  5/21/1996
License#:  555983
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster
Email:  kenny@johnjorycorp.com
Website:  johnjorycorp.com  

Johnson, Finch & McClure Construction
Scott McClure
9749 Cactus Street
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:  (619) 938-9727
Fax:  (619) 938-9757

Joined:  11/18/2003
License#:  392277
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  smcclure@jfmcon.com
Website:  jfmcon.com  

Keenan, Hopkins, Suder & Stowell Contracting Inc.
Greg Stedman
5109 E. La Palma Ave., #A
Anaheim, CA 92807
Tel:  (714) 695-3670
Fax:  (714) 695-3671

Joined:  3/19/1996
License#:  737787
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster
Email:  greg.stedman@khsswest.com
Website:  khss.com  

Martin Bros.
Robert Klugh
17104 S. Figueroa St.
Gardena, CA 90248
Tel:  (310) 532-5335
Fax:  (310) 516-1829

Joined:  1/21/1942
License#:  246274
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  robertk@martinbros.net
Website:  martinbros.net  

Martin-Nevell, LLC.
Robert Klugh
3001 Enterprise St.
Brea, CA 92821
Tel:  (714) 579-7501
Fax:  (714) 579-7588

Joined:  1/16/2018
License#:  1033283
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  robertk@martinbros.net
Website:  martinbros.net  

Martin-Raymond Joint Venture
Robert Klugh
17104 S. Figueroa St.
Gardena, CA 90248
Tel:  (310) 532-5335
Fax:  (310) 769-1967

Joined:  11/13/2018
License#:  104374
Conferences:  Drywall, Plaster, Labor
Email:  robertk@martinbros.net
Website:  martinbros.net  

Metcalf Inc.
Todd Metcalf
2690 Pomona Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91768
Tel:  (909) 595-2500
Fax:  (909) 595-2533

Joined:  9/21/2006
License#:  673918
Conferences:  Drywall, Plaster, Labor
Email:  toddm@metcalfcompany.com
Website:  metcalfcompany.com  

Miller Paneling Specialties
Michelle Romo
21999 Van Buren St. #3
Grand Terrace, CA 92313
Tel:  (909) 783-3092
Fax:  (909) 783-3704

Joined:  1/21/2020
License#:  73799
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  michelle@millerpaneling.com
Website:  millerpaneling.com  

Mirage Builders,Inc.
Tim Funke
1854 S. Santa Cruz St.
Anaheim, CA 93805
Tel:  (714) 596-7800
Fax:  (714) 596-4200

Joined:  3/15/2011
License#:  639751
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  tim@miragebuilders.com
Website:  miragebuilders.com  

Mowery Thomason Inc.
Bob Heimerl
1225 N. Red Gum St.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:  (714) 666-1717
Fax:  (714) 666-1211

Joined:  11/15/1988
License#:  170335
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  bobheimerl@mowerythomason.com
Website:  mowerythomason.com  

Nevell Group, Inc.
Michael Nevell
3001 Enterprise St.Ste. #200
Brea, CA 92821
Tel:  (714) 579-7501
Fax:  (714) 579-7588

Joined:  5/20/2003
License#:  816857
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  mjn@nevellgroup.com
Website:  nevellgroup.com  

Nevell-Standard J.V., LLC
Alicyn Taylor
3100 Palisades Drive
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:  (951) 256-8641
Fax: 

Joined:  1/16/2018
License#:  1001417
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  ataylor@standarddrywall.com
Website:  nevellgroup.com  

Nova Drywall Systems Inc.
Steve Regalbuto
3195-B Red Hill  Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:  (714) 716-9510
Fax: 

Joined:  1/21/2020
License#:  993533
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  steve@novasystems.ca
Website:  novadrywall.com  

OC Plastering
Robert Smith
3191 B1 Airport Loop Dr.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Tel:  (714) 957-1971
Fax:  (714) 957-0958

Joined:  5/28/1965
License#:  707119
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  rgs@ocplastering.com
Website:  ocplastering.com  

Onyx Building Group, Inc.
Nicole Caya-Windfield
555 Raleigh Ave.
El Cajon, CA 92020
Tel:  (619) 324-1440
Fax: 

Joined:  2/26/2014
License#:  957645
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  nicolec@onyxbuilding.com
Website:  onyxbuilding.com  

Pacific Interiors Enterprises
Curtis Dowell
2300 Knoll Dr. #C
Ventura, CA 93003
Tel:  (805) 654-7085
Fax:  (805) 654-7084

Joined:  9/15/2015
License#:  711333
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  curtis@pacificinteriorsinc.com
Website:  pacificinteriorsenterprises.com  

Pacific Systems Interiors Inc.
Dino Romero
190 E. Arrow Hwy Unit D
San Dimas, CA 91773
Tel:  (310) 436-6835
Fax:  (310) 436-6837

Joined:  11/15/2016
License#:  721864
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  d.romero@pacific-inc.com
Website:  pacsysinteriors.com  

Pacific Wall Systems, Inc
Daryl Wimberly
1201 N. Barsten Way
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel:  (714) 630-1560
Fax:  (714) 630-1570

Joined:  1/16/2001
License#:  791265
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  daryl@pacificwallsystems.net
Website:  pacificwallsystems.net  

Perez Construction Group, Inc.
James Perez
355 S. Grand Ave., #2450
LA, CA 90071
Tel:  (213) 289-9100
Fax:  (844) 331-0334

Joined:  5/15/2018
License#:  985998
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  jperez@perezcg.com
Website:  perezcg.com  

Performance Contracting, Inc.
Dan Odell
1270 Hancock St.
Anaheim, CA 92807-1922
Tel:  (714) 701-9151
Fax:  (714) 693-8116

Joined:  1/17/1995
License#:  474795
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  dan.odell@pcg.com
Website:  pcg.com  

Perlite Plastering Co., Inc.
Ron Casman
2707 W. Empire Ave
Burbank, CA 91504
Tel:  (818) 333-5990
Fax:  (818) 333-5998

Joined:  11/19/1990
License#:  284091
Conferences:  Drywall, Plaster, Labor
Email:  rcasman@perliteplastering.com
Website:  perliteplastering.com  

Platinum Construction Inc.
James Waggoner
10581 Chestnut Ave.
Stanton, CA 92680
Tel:  (714) 527-0700
Fax:  (714) 527-0701

Joined:  9/15/2015
License#:  870864
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  james@platconinc.com
Website:  platconinc.com  

Pooles Construction
Derek Poole
1333 S. Lewis Street
Anaheim, CA 92805
Tel:  (714) 985-9923
Fax:  (714) 956-2202

Joined:  11/18/2003
License#:  721528
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  derek@poolesconstruction.com
Website:  poolesconstruction.com  

Progression Drywall Corp.
Justin Rockey
348 East Ave.  K-8 #B
Lancaster, CA 93535
Tel:  (661) 942-6944
Fax:  (661) 942-1781

Joined:  9/18/2012
License#:  545325
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  Justinr@progressioncorp.com
Website:  progressiondrywall.com  

Quality Production Services, Inc.
Archy Kotoyantz
18711 S. Broadwick St.
Compton, CA 90220
Tel:  (310) 406-3350
Fax:  (310) 406-3351

Joined:  9/20/2011
License#:  725908
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  archyk@qpscompany.com
Website:  qpscompany.com  

Raymond – Southern California,Inc.
Travis Winsor
520 W. Walnut Ave.
Orange, CA 92868
Tel:  (714) 771-7670
Fax:  (714) 633-1558

Joined:  1/21/1946
License#:  243645
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  travisw@raymondgroup.com
Website:  raymondgroup.com  

Rice Drywall, Inc.
Kim Riker
919 E.6th St.
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Tel:  (714) 543-5400
Fax:  (714) 543-5455

Joined:  4/9/1973
License#:  282535
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  kriker@ricedw.com
Website:  ricedw.com  

Rutherford Inc.
Jim Rutherford
2107 Crystal St. #300
LA, CA 90039
Tel:  (323) 666-5284
Fax:  (323) 665-0328

Joined:  10/10/1972
License#:  399033
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  jcr@rutherfordco.net
Website:  rutherfordco.net  

Schmitt Contracting Inc.
Marilyn Schmitt
343 N. Berry St.
Brea, CA 92821
Tel:  (714) 255-0550
Fax:  (714) 255-0529

Joined: 
License#: 
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  marilyn@schmittdrywall.com
Website:  schmittcontracting.com  

Schmitt Drywall Contracting
Sue Moran
4737 E. Somerton Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:  (714) 974-5510
Fax:  (714) 974-5559

Joined:  9/15/2015
License#:  1006340
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  sue@schmittdrywall.com
Website:  schmittcontracting.com  

Sharpe Interior Systems, Inc.
Steve Sharpe
28045 Harrison Parkway
Valencia, CA 91355
Tel:  (818) 767-4474
Fax:  (818) 504-9381

Joined:  1/31/1977
License#:  438612
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  ssharpe@sharpeinteriorsystems.com
Website:  sharpeinteriorsystems.com  

Sierra Lathing Company, Inc.
Gary Waldron
1189 W. Leiske Dr.
Rialto, CA 92376
Tel:  (909) 421-0211
Fax:  (909) 421-0346

Joined:  9/15/1987
License#:  198103
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  sierralathing@yahoo.com
Website:    

So. Cal Drywall Co., Inc.
John Morvant
22962 Sonriente Trail
Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679
Tel:  (949) 459-7774
Fax:  (949) 643-6777

Joined:  4/1/1970
License#:  420707
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  socaldrywallinc@yahoo.com
Website:    

Southwest Specialty Contractors
Nick Russi
591 N. Smith Street
Corona, CA 92880
Tel:  (619) 573-3603
Fax: 

Joined:  5/19/2020
License#:  978723
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  nrussi@swscontractors.com
Website:  swscontractors.com  

Spectra Wall System, Inc.
Scott Lee
751 N. Vernon Ave.
Azusa, CA 91702
Tel:  (626) 334-6559
Fax:  (626) 969-1014

Joined:  1/18/2006
License#:  837292
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish
Email:  scottlee@spectrawallsystem.net
Website:  spectrawallsystems.com  

Standard Drywall, Inc.
Robert Caya
9902 Channel Rd.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:  (619) 443-7034
Fax:  (619) 443-7065

Joined:  9/18/2003
License#:  444328
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  rec@standarddrywall.com
Website:  standarddrywall.com  

Superior Wall Systems, Inc.
Ron Hudson
1232 E. Orangethorpe Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831
Tel:  (714) 278-0000
Fax:  (714) 278-0090

Joined:  5/16/1995
License#:  475436
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  ron@superiorwallsystems.com
Website:  superiorwallsystems.com  

Swinerton Builders
Brian McCarty
17731 Mitchell N. 200
Irvine, CA 92614
Tel:  (949) 622-7000
Fax:  (949) 477-3085

Joined:  10/19/2015
License#:  92
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  bmccarthy@swinerton.com
Website:  swinerton.com  

Tarlton & Son, Inc.
Gary Schenk
1945 W. Commonwealth Ave., Ste. Q/R
Fullerton, CA 92833
Tel:  (714) 627-2605
Fax:  (805) 473-8188

Joined:  9/18/2007
License#:  342341
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  gary@tarltonandson.com
Website:  tarltonandson.com  

The Berg Group
Brandon Heiling
2270 Camino Vida Roble #N
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Tel:  (442) 244-5134
Fax:  (442) 244-5143

Joined:  1/20/2015
License#:  991193 / 925478 / 983935
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster
Email:  bheiling@berggroup.us
Website:  berggroup.us  

Universal Drywall Inc.
Bob Case
3432 N. Bruce St. #6
N. Las Vegas, NV 89030
Tel:  (702) 438-9222
Fax:  (702) 438-9201

Joined:  9/16/1997
License#:  588956
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  brad@lvcoxmail.com
Website:  universaldrywall.com  

Vejar Construction, Inc.
Brenda Vejar
9880 Indiana Ave. #30
Riverside, CA 92503
Tel:  (714) 462-9903
Fax: 

Joined:  5/19/2020
License#:  989602
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  bvejar@vejar.com
Website:  vejar.com  

W.F. Hayward CO.
Dennis Hayward
1264 W. 130th St.
Gardena, CA 90247
Tel:  (310) 532-9501
Fax:  (310) 532-4727

Joined:  1/18/1956
License#:  196546
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  dennis@wfhayward.com
Website:  wfhayward.com  

West Coast Firestopping, Inc.
Karl Stoll
1130 W. Trenton Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Tel:  (714) 935-1104
Fax:  (714) 935-1932

Joined:  5/15/2007
License#:  895131
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  kstoll@westcoastfirestop.com
Website:  westcoastfirestop.com  

Website Survey

Help us be better and enter for a chance to win a Series 6 Apple Watch!

    Please rate our new website from 1 (bad) to 5 (good)

    Visual appearance: 12345
    Useful information: 12345
    Ease of use: 12345
    Likelihood of using site: 12345
    Other comments: