Nevada Affiliates

ABC Supply Company
Rick Busack
2930 Marco St.
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Joined:  11/15/2012
Email: 
Website:  abcsupply.com  
Tel:   (805) 391-3224
Fax:  (866) 750-3060

AMS/Allied Interior
Richard England
4424 S Polaris Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Joined:  5/18/2010
Email: 
Website:  alliedbuilding.com  
Tel:   (702) 657-1900
Fax:  (888) 636-9079

Cemco Steel
Wesley Westmoreland
263 Covina Lane
City of Industry, CA 91746

Joined:  3/17/1992
Email:  wwestmoreland@cemcosteel.com
Website:  cemcosteel.com  
Tel:   (626) 369-3564
Fax:  (626) 330-7598

Clark Dietrich Building Systems
Grant Heinrich
12179 W. Yuma St.
Avondale, AZ 85323

Joined:  1/25/2005
Email: 
Website:  clarkdietrich.com  
Tel:   (602) 758-1021
Fax: 

Dryvit Systems, Inc.
Brett Henry
8208 Renees Ct.
Las Vegas, NV 89131

Joined:  6/25/2003
Email:  brett.henry@dryvit.com
Website:  dryvit.com  
Tel:   (702) 642-1838
Fax:  (702) 642-5070

Dunn Edwards Paint Corp.
4300 E. Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121

Joined:  9/18/2003
Email:  ralph.philabaum@dunnedwards.com
Website:  DunnEdwards.com  
Tel:   (702) 451-0771
Fax:  (702) 436-2954

Dupont Tyvek / Weatherization Partners
Juan Ventura
4163 E. Silverwood Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85048

Joined:  5/19/2020
Email:  jventura@weatherizationpartners.com
Website:  weatherizationpartners.com  
Tel:   (214) 630-3400
Fax: 

Foundation Building Materials
Richard Wilson
4711 Mitchell St.
LV, NV 89081

Joined:  8/9/2018
Email:  mark.cash@fbmsales.com
Website:  fbmsales.com  
Tel:   (702) 997-7011
Fax:  (702) 649-2156

L&W Supply / Calply, Inc.
Gary Barnson
4450 Mc Guire St
N. Las Vegas, NV 89031

Joined:  9/18/2003
Email:  gary.barnson@lwsupply.com
Website:  lwsupply.com  
Tel:   (702) 643-6643
Fax:  (702) 643-6717

Omega Products International
Todd Moes
5576 Wynn Rd.
Las Vegas,, NV 89118

Joined:  9/16/2014
Email:  tmoes@omega-products.com
Website:  omega-products.com  
Tel:   (702) 739-9040
Fax:  (702) 739-9059

Ray-Bar Engineering Corporation
Vince Wohler
697 W. Foothill Blvd.
PO Box 415
Azusa, CA 91702

Joined:  9/18/2008
Email:  vince@raybar.com
Website:  raybar.com  
Tel:   (626) 969-1818
Fax:  (626) 969-6510

Simpson Strong-Tie
Scott Rackley
815 Schooner Drive
Henderson, NV 89015

Joined:  9/18/2012
Email:  srackley@strongtie.com
Website:  strongie.com  
Tel:   (702) 210-7075
Fax:  (702) 566-9033

Spectar
Anca Stefanescu
444 S. Flower St.
Los Angeles, CA 90071

Joined:  9/21/2001
Email: anca@spectar.io
Website: spectar.io
Tel:   (310) 929-5481
Fax:  

Structa Wire Corp
Jan Finseth
1395 N. Grandview Hwy.
Vancouver, BC Canada VSN 1N2

Joined:  3/20/2007
Email: 
Website:  structawire.com  
Tel:   (604) 254-9868
Fax:  (604) 254-8530

Sunstate Equipment Co.,  LLC
Drew Leavitt
250 Elliott Rd.
Henderson, NV 89011

Joined:  3/17/2015
Email:  drew.leavitt@sunstateequip.com
Website:  sunstateequip.com  
Tel:   (702) 565-1234
Fax:  (702) 565-4409

Telling Industries, LLC.
Summer Reed
8150 N. Central Ave. #14
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Joined:  5/19/2009
Email: 
Website:  buildstrong.com  
Tel:   (740) 504-4707
Fax: 

The Steel Network
Luanne Ludovici
1650 Helm Dr. #1000
Las Vegas, NV 89119

Joined:  11/16/2010
Email:  LludoviciI@steelnetwork.com
Website:  steelnetwork.com  
Tel:   (702) 643-4330
Fax:  (702) 643-4331

Westpac/Hamilton Material
Steve Danko
1560 Brentwood Dr.
Culver City, NV 89005

Joined:  5/20/2003
Email:  sdanko@cox.net
Website:  westpac.bz  
Tel:   (702) 429-7606
Fax:  (866) 722-6615

Westside/LasVegas
Jon Conard
6460 Santa Margarita St.
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Joined:  5/20/2003
Email:  jconard@westsidebmc.com
Website:  westsidebmc.com  
Tel:   (702) 739-8570
Fax:  (702) 739-3258

Website Survey

Help us be better and enter for a chance to win a Series 6 Apple Watch!

    Please rate our new website from 1 (bad) to 5 (good)

    Visual appearance: 12345
    Useful information: 12345
    Ease of use: 12345
    Likelihood of using site: 12345
    Other comments: