San Diego Contractors

Anning Johnson Co. – San Diego
Tim Roberts
8810 Rehco Rd. Suite A
San Diego, CA 92121
Tel:  (858) 457-4505
Fax:  (626) 336-3676

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  652825
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  troberts@anningjohnson.com
Website:  anningjohnson.com 

Best Interiors Inc. – San Diego
Shawn Trattner
4395 Murphey Canyon Dr.
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel:  (858) 737-7306
Fax: 

Joined: 
License#: 
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  shawn.trattner@bestinteriors.net
Website:  bestinteriors.net  

Brady SoCal., Inc. – San Diego
Rick Marshall
8100 Center St.
La Mesa, CA 91942
Tel:  (619) 462-2600
Fax:  (619) 698-4342

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  980003
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  rmarshall@brady.com
Website:  brady.com  

KHS&S Contractors – San Diego
Mike Suder
2110 Enterprise St.
Escondido, CA 92029
Tel:  (760) 705-3900
Fax:  (714) 695-3671

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  737787
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  mike.suder@khsswest.com
Website:  khss.com  

Nevell Group, Inc. – San Diego
Jim Letzring
3284 Greyhawk Court
Carlsbad, CA 82010
Tel:  (760) 598-3501
Fax:  (714) 579-7588

Joined:  5/20/2003
License#:  816857
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  jletzring@nevellgroup.com
Website:  nevellgroup.com  

Onyx Building Group, Inc. – San Diego
Eric Miranda
555 Releigh Ave.
San Diego, CA 92020
Tel:  (619) 324-1440
Fax:  (619) 324-1441

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  957645
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  eric@onyxbuilding.com
Website:  onyxbuilding.com  

Performance Contracting Inc. – San Diego
Justin Milligan
4863 Shawline Dr. #A
San Diego, CA 92111
Tel:  (858) 276-7065
Fax:  (858) 276-7069

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  23894
Conferences:  Drywall, Finish, Plaster, Labor
Email:  sd.interior@pcg.com
Website:  pcg.com  

Raymond Interiors – San Diego
Forrest Shaeffer
9560 Chesapeake Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
Tel:  (858) 292-4499
Fax: 

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  877824
Conferences:  Drywall, Labor
Email:  forrests@raymondgroup.com
Website:  raymondgroup.com  

Standard Drywall, Inc. – San Diego
Bob Caya
9902 Channel Rd.
Lakeside, CA 92040
Tel:  (619) 443-7034
Fax:  (619) 443-7065

Joined:  7/31/2017
License#:  444328
Conferences:  Drywall
Email:  rec@standarddrywall.com
Website:  standarddrywall.com  

Website Survey

Help us be better and enter for a chance to win a Series 6 Apple Watch!

    Please rate our new website from 1 (bad) to 5 (good)

    Visual appearance: 12345
    Useful information: 12345
    Ease of use: 12345
    Likelihood of using site: 12345
    Other comments: